Mozart – Piano Sonata No. 10 – Vladimir Horowitz

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Piano Sonata No. 10 in C major, K. 330 / 300h, is one of the three works in the cycle of piano sonatas K.330-331-332. The sonata was composed in 1783, when Mozart was 27 years old. It was published, with the other two sonatas by Artaria in 1784. The work is one of Mozart’s most popular piano sonatas. – Vladimir Horowitz

I. Allegro moderato

II. Andante cantabile

III. Allegretto

Sonata No. 10: Other Performance


More videos with Krystian Zimerman

Krystian Zimerman performs Mozart's piano No. 10 in C major

Mozart by Horowitz

Piano Sonata No. 13

Piano Sonata No. 13 in B-Flat Major

Vladimir Horowitz plays Mozart's Sonata No. 13 in B-flat major for piano

Rondo alla Turca

Piano Sonata No. 11 en La Major, 3rd movement

The pianist Vladimir Horowitz performs the third ans last movement from Mozart's Sonata No. 11 in A major, the Turkish March in A minor