Chopin – Prelude No. 25 – Argerich, Piano

Prelude in C-Sharp Minor, Op. 45 (sometimes listed as Prelude No. 25), was composed by Frédéric Chopin in 1841. It was dedicated to Princess E. Czernicheff (Elisaweta Tschernyschewa), and contains widely extending basses and highly expressive and effective chromatic modulations over a rather uniform thematic basis. – Martha Argerich

Chopin by Argerich

Prelude No. 4

Prelude No. 4 in E Minor

Chopin - Prelude No 4 in E Minor - Argerich, Piano

Prelude No. 16

Prelude No. 16 in B-Flat Minor

Chopin - Prelude No 16 Op 28 in B-Flat Minor - Argerich, Piano

Prelude No. 24

Prelude No. 24 in D Minor

Chopin - Prelude No 24 in D Minor - Argerich, Piano

Prelude No. 25: Other Performance

Ivo Pogorelich

More videos with Ivo Pogorelich

Chopin – Prelude No 25 in C-Sharp Minor – Pogorelich, Piano