Rachmaninov – Polka Italienne for 2 Pianos – Kissin, Trifonov

The Polka Italienne (Italian Polka) is an original composition for two pianos by Sergei Rachmaninov. It was composed in 1906 and published in his Suite No. 2. The piece begins in the key of D minor then changes to A major during the middle section. –  Evgeny KissinDaniil Trifonov

Kissin plays Rachmaninoff

Prelude, The Bells of Moscow

Prelude Op. 3 No. 2 in C-Sharp Minor

The pianist Evgeny Kissin is playing Rachmanino's famous Prelude in C-sharp minor

More videos by Evgeny Kissin

Trifonov plays Rachmaninoff

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini

The Russian pianist Daniil Trifonov is playing Rachmaninov's Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini for piano solo and orchestra

More videos by Daniil Trifonov