Mozart – Concerto No. 10 for 2 Pianos – Wang & Shani

It is not known when Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart completed his Piano Concerto No. 10 for two pianos in E-Flat Major, K. 365/316a, but research by Alan Tyson shows that cadenzas for the first and third movements are written in his and his father’s handwriting on a type of paper used between August 1775 and January 1777. However, most sources, including Alan Tyson’s book “Mozart: Studies of the Autograph Scores” (1987) or more recent Lindeman’s “The Concerto: A Research and Information Guide” (2006) indicate that it was composed in 1779. It is presumed that Mozart wrote it to play with his sister Maria Anna (“Nannerl”).

It's VERY Easy to Share this Video!

Concerto for 3 Pianos

Argerich, Gulda Brothers

Mozart - Concerto for three pianos - Argerich, Paul Rico Gulda
Concerto No. 7 in F Major for 3 pianos

Mozart by Wang

Concerto Jeunehomme

Mozart - Piano Concerto No 9 (Jeunehomme) - Yuja Wang, Piano
Concerto No 9 in E-Flat Major

Turkish March (Mozart/Volodos)

The Chinese star pianist Yuja Wang plays Mozart-Volodos Turkish March as encore
Turkish March

Turkish March (Mozart/Volodos/Wang)

Mozart-Volodos - Turkish March - Yuja Wang, piano
Turkish March

Yuja New Videos

Yuja Wang New Videos
Yuja Wang New Videos, official links (website, social network), and short biography