Ravel – Ma Mère l’Oye – Argerich & Buniatishvili, Piano

Ma mère l’Oye is a suite of “cinq pièces enfantines” (five children’s pieces) by French composer Maurice Ravel. Ravel originally wrote Ma mère l’Oye as a piano duet for the Godebski children, Mimi and Jean, ages 6 and 7. Martha Argerich and Khatia Buniatishvili are playing the piece No 3 : Laideronnette, impératrice des pagodes (Little Ugly Girl, Empress of the Pagodas).

It's VERY Easy to Share this Video!

Ravel by Argerich or Buniatishvili

Water Games, Argerich

Martha Argerich plays Ravel's Jeux d'eau

Scarbo, Buniatishvili

Ravel - Scarbo - Buniatishvili, Piano

Piano Concerto, Argerich

Ravel - Piano Concerto in G Major - Argerich, Piano

La Valse, Buniatishvili

Ravel - La Valse - Buniatishvili, Piano

Martha New Videos

Martha Argerich
Martha Argerich New Videos and links (on tour, social medias).

Khatia New Videos

Khatia Buniatishvili
Khatia Buniatishvili New Videos and official links (website, social medias)