Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 3 – Yuja Wang

Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor was written in Dresden and  completed on September 23, 1909. The concerto was first performed on Sunday afternoon, November 28, 1909, by Sergei Rachmaninoff himself, with the New York Symphony Society with Walter Damrosch conducting, at the New Theater (later rechristened the Century Theater). – Yuja Wang

Limited edition of 50
Mysterious Gondola, Variation 1
The Mysterious Gondola, Variation 1

Rachmaninoff by Wang

Concerto No. 2

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor

Rachmaninoff - Concerto No 2 in C Minor- Wang, Piano

Prelude No. 5

Prelude Op. 23 No. 5 in G Minor

Rachmaninov - Prelude Op. 23 No 5 in G minor - Wang, pianist


Vocalise in C-Sharp Minor

The Chinese pianist Yuja Wang performs Sergei Rachmaninov's Vocalise in an arrangement for piano solo

Concerto No. 3: Other Performance

Grigory Sokolov

Piano Concerto No. 3 in D Minor

Rachmaninoff - Concerto No 3 in D Minor - Sokolov, Piano