Chopin – Scherzo No. 3 – Argerich, Piano

The Scherzo No. 3 Op. 39, in C-Sharp Minor by Frédéric Chopin, completed in 1839, was written in the abandoned monastery of Valldemossa on the Balearic island of Majorca, Spain. Chopin dedicated this composition to one of his closest pupils, Adolphe Gutmann.

Chopin by Argerich

Scherzo No. 2

Martha Argerich plays Chopin's Scherzo No 2 in B-flat minor
Scherzo No. 2 in B-Flat Minor

Nocturne No. 4

Chopin - Nocturne No 4 in F Major - Argerich, Piano
Nocturne No. 4 in F Major

Concerto No. 1

Martha Argerich is playing Chopin's piano concerto No. 1
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor

Scherzo No 3: Others Performances


Chopin - Scherzo No 3 in C-Sharp Minor - Trifonov, Piano
Daniil Trifonov


Chopin - Scherzo No 3 in C-sharp minor - Pogorelich, Piano
Ivo Pogorelich

Martha New Videos

Martha Argerich
Martha Argerich New Videos and links (on tour, social medias).