Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 25 – Martha Argerich

The Piano Concerto No. 25 in C Major, K. 503, was completed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart on December 4, 1786, alongside the Prague Symphony, K. 504. Although two more concertos would later follow, this work is the last of what are considered the twelve great piano concertos written in Vienna between 1784 and 1786. Chronologically the work is the 21st of Mozart’s 23 original piano concertos. – Martha Argerich

I. Allegro maestoso

II. Andante

III. Allegretto

Mozart by Argerich

Concerto for 3 Pianos

Concerto No. 7 in Fa Major

Mozart - Concerto for three pianos - Argerich, Paul Rico Gulda

Sonata for 2 Pianos

Sonata K448 in D Major

Martha Argerich and Daniel Barenboim play Mozart's Piano Sonata in D Major for 2 pianos

Sonata No. 8

Piano Sonata No. 8 in A Minor

Martha Argerich plays Mozart's Sonata for piano No. 8 in A minor