Mozart – Concerto No 9 (Jeunehomme) – Wang, Piano

The Piano Concerto No 9 “Jenamy” (often incorrectly nicknamed “Jeunehomme“) in E-Flat Major, K. 271, by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was written in Salzburg in 1777, when Mozart was 21 years old. He composed the work for Victoire Jenamy, the daughter of Jean-Georges Noverre and a proficient pianist.

Mozart by Wang

Concerto No 10 (Wang, Shani)

Mozart - Piano Concerto No 10 - Wang & Shani, Piano
Piano Concerto No. 10 in E-Flat Major – Yuja Wang & Lahav Shani

Turkish March (Mozart/Volodos)

The Chinese star pianist Yuja Wang plays Mozart-Volodos Turkish March as encore
Turkish March – Yuja Wang

Turkish March (Mozart/Volodos/Wang)

Mozart-Volodos - Turkish March - Yuja Wang, piano
Turkish March – Yuja Wang

More Concertos by Wang

Rachmaninoff’s Concerto No 2

Rachmaninoff - Concerto No 2 in C Minor- Wang, Piano
Concerto No. 2 in C Minor

Tchaikovsky’s Concerto No 1

Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No 1 - Wang, Piano
Concerto No 1 in B-Flat Minor

Chopin’s Concerto No 2

Chopin - Piano Concerto No 2 in F Minor - Wang, Piano
Concerto No 2 in F Minor

Yuja New Videos

Yuja Wang New Videos
Yuja Wang New Videos, official links (website, social network), and short biography