Schubert – Violin Sonata No. 4 – Buniatishvili; Batiashvili

The Violin Sonata No. 4 (also known as the “Duo” or “Grand Duo”) in A Major, Op. posth. 162, D 574, for violin and piano by Franz Schubert was composed in 1817. This sonata, composed one year after his three sonatinas for the same instruments, is a much more individual work, showing neither the influence of Mozart, as in the sonatinas, or of Rossini, as in the contemporaneous 6th Symphony.

Schubert by Buniatishvili

Impromptu No. 3

Schubert - Impromptu Op 90 No 3 in G-Flat Major - Buniatishvili, Piano
Impromptu Op 90 No. 3 in G-Flat Major

Schubert/Liszt – Serenade

Schubert-Liszt - Ständchen (Serenade) - Buniatishvili, Piano
Schubert-Liszt – Ständchen (Serenade)

Khatia New Videos

Khatia Buniatishvili
Khatia Buniatishvili New Videos and official links (website, social medias)