Schubert – Impromptu Op. 90 No. 3 – Buniatishvili, Piano

Impromptu Op. 90 No. 3 is the third piece of a series of eight for solo piano composed in 1827 by Franz Schubert. They were published in two sets of four impromptus each: the first two pieces in the first set were published in the composer’s lifetime as Op. 90; the second set was published posthumously as Op. 142 in 1839 (with a dedication added by the publisher to Franz Liszt). – Khatia Buniatishvili

Schubert by Buniatishvili

Schubert-Liszt – Ständchen (Serenade)

Ständchen (Serenade) in D Minor

Schubert-Liszt - Ständchen (Serenade) - Buniatishvili, Piano

Fantasia for Piano Four-Hands

Fantasia in F Minor

Schubert - Fantasia in F Minor - Khatia and Gvantsa Buniatishvili, Piano

Violin Sonata

Violin Sonata No. 4 in A Major (Grand Duo)

Schubert - Violin Sonata No 4 (Grand Duo) - Buniatishvili, Piano; Batiashvili, Violin

Impromptu Op. 90 No. 3: Other Performance

Vladimir Horowitz

More videos with Vladimir Horowitz