Schubert – Fantasia in F Minor – Khatia and Gvantsa Buniatishvili, Piano

The Fantasia in F Minor by Franz Schubert, D.940 (Op. posth. 103), for piano four-hands (two players at one piano), is one of Schubert’s most important works for more than one pianist and one of his most important piano works altogether. He composed it in 1828, the last year of his life, and dedicated it to his pupil Caroline Esterházy.

Schubert by Buniatishvili


Schubert - Impromptu Op 90 No 3 in G-Flat Major - Buniatishvili, Piano
Impromptu Op 90 No. 3 in G-Flat Major

Sonata No. 4 (Buniatishvili & Batiashvili)

Schubert - Violin Sonata No 4 (Grand Duo) - Buniatishvili, Piano; Batiashvili, Violin
Violin Sonata No. 4 in A Major (Grand Duo)

Schubert-Liszt – Serenade

Schubert-Liszt - Ständchen (Serenade) - Buniatishvili, Piano
Schubert-Liszt – Ständchen (Serenade) in D Minor

Khatia New Videos

Khatia Buniatishvili
Khatia Buniatishvili New Videos and official links (website, social medias)