Bach – Prelude No. 2, Book I – Grimaud, Piano

Prelude No. 2 in C Minor, BWV 847, is a keyboard composition written by Johann Sebastian Bach. It is the second prelude and fugue in the first book of The Well-Tempered Clavier, a series of 48 preludes and fugues in all 24 major and minor keys. Both books of the Well-Tempered Clavier were widely circulated in manuscript, but printed copies were not made until 1801, by three publishers almost simultaneously in Bonn, Leipzig and Zurich.

Bach by Grimaud

Prelude No. 1, Book I

Bach - Prelude No 1 in C Major BWV 846 - Grimaud, Piano
Prelude No. 1 in C Major

Prelude No 3, Book II

Bach - Prelude No 4, Book II - Hélène Grimaud, Piano
Prelude No 3 in C-Sharp Major

Bach-Liszt, Prelude and Fugue

Bach-Liszt - Prelude and Fugue in A Minor, BWV 543 - Grimaud, Piano
Prelude and Fugue in A Minor

Bach-Busoni, Chaconne

Bach, Busoni - Chaconne in D Minor BWV 1004 - Grimaud, Piano
Chaconne in D Minor

Harpsichord Concerto No. 1

Bach - Harpsichord Concerto No 1 - Grimaud, Piano
Concerto No 1 in D Minor

Hélène New Videos

Hélène Grimaud
Hélène Grimaud New Videos, official links (website, social medias) and biography