Mozart – Fantasy in C Minor – Sokolov, Piano

Fantasy in C Minor, K. 475 is a piece of music for solo piano composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in Vienna on 20 May 1785. It was published as Opus 11, in December 1785, together with the Sonata in C minor, K. 457, the only one of Mozart’s piano sonatas to be published together with a work of a different genre.

Mozart by Sokolov

Sonata No. 8

Mozart - Piano Sonata No 8 in A minor - Sokolov, piano
Piano Sonata No. 8 in A Minor

Sokolov New Videos

Grigory Sokolov
Grigori Sokolov new videos, links and biography