Mozart – Concerto No. 20 (Rondo) – Grimaud, Piano

The Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466, was composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1785. The first performance took place at the Mehlgrube Casino in Vienna on 11 February 1785, with Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart as the soloist. Composers who wrote cadenzas for it include Ludwig van Beethoven, Johannes Brahms , Johann Nepomuk Hummel, Ferruccio Busoni, and Clara Schumann. – Hélène Grimaud

Mozart by Grimaud

Concerto No. 23

Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major

Mozart - Piano Concerto No 23 in A major - Grimaud, Piano

Concerto No. 19

Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major

Mozart - Piano Concerto No 19 in F Major - Grimaud, Piano & Conductor

Sonata No. 8

Piano Sonata No. 8 in A Minor

Mozart - Piano Sonata No 8 - Grimaud, Piano

Concerto No. 20: Other Performance

Martha Argerich

More videos by Martha Argerich

Mozart - Piano Concerto No 20 in D Minor - Martha Argerich, Piano