Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 20 – Martha Argerich

The Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466, was composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1785. The first performance took place at the Mehlgrube Casino in Vienna on 11 February 1785, with Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart as the soloist. Composers who wrote cadenzas for it include Ludwig van Beethoven, Johannes Brahms , Johann Nepomuk Hummel, Ferruccio Busoni, and Clara Schumann. – Martha Argerich

Mozart by Argerich

Concerto for 3 Pianos (Paul & Rico Gulda)

Mozart - Concerto for three pianos - Argerich, Paul Rico Gulda

Concerto No. 25

Piano Concerto No. 25 in C Major

Martha Argerich plays Mozart's Piano Concert No 25 in C Major

Sonata for 2 Pianos

Martha Argerich and Daniel Barenboim play Mozart's Piano Sonata in D Major for 2 pianos

Sonata No 8

Piano Sonata No. 8 in A Minor

Martha Argerich plays Mozart's Sonata for piano No. 8 in A minor