Schubert-Liszt – Gretchen am Spinnrade – Wang, Piano

Gretchen am Spinnrade (Gretchen at the Spinning Wheel), Op. 2, D 118, is a Lied composed by Franz Schubert using the text from Part One, scene 18 of Johann Wolfgang von Goethe’s Faust. Gretchen am Spinnrade was originally composed for the soprano voice, but it has also been transposed to accommodate mezzo-sopranos and other voice types. Schubert completed Gretchen am Spinnrade in October 1814, three months before his eighteenth birthday.

It's VERY Easy to Share this Video!

Schubert-Liszt by Wang

Erlkönig (Elf King)

Schubert-Liszt - Erlkönig (Elf King) - Wang, Piano

To Sing on the Water

Schubert-Liszt - Auf dem Wasser zu Singen - Wang, Piano
Auf dem Wasser zu Singen

Message of Love

Schubert-Liszt - Liebesbotschaft (Message of Love) - Wang, Piano

Yuja New Videos

Yuja Wang
Yuja Wang New Videos and official links (website, social medias)