Bach – Gavottes from English Suite No. 3 – Argerich, Piano

The English Suite No. 3 in G Minor is as follow: I. Prelude, II. Courante, III. Allemande, IV. Sarabande, V. Gavotte I, VI. Gavotte II, VII. Gigue. The English Suites, BWV 806–811, are a set of six suites written by Johann Sebastian Bach for harpsichord (or clavichord) and generally thought to be the earliest of his 19 suites for keyboard, the others being the six French Suites, BWV 812–817, the six Partitas, BWV 825-830 and the Overture in the French style, BWV 831. They “probably date from around 1713 or 1714”. – Martha Argerich

Bach by Argerich

Partita No. 2

Partita No. 2 in C Minor

Bach - Partita No 2 in C Minor - Martha Argerich, Piano

Concerto for 4 Keyboards

Concerto for 4 keyboards in A Minor

The pianist Argerich, Kissin, Pletnev, Levine, perform Bach's concerto for 4 harpsichords on modern pianos

Toccata for Keyboard

Toccata in C Minor

Bach - Toccata in C Minor BWV 911 - Martha Argerich, Piano