Mozart – Sonata for Two Pianos (finale) – Argerich, Barenboim

The Piano Sonata in D Major is a sonata for two pianos composed in 1781 for a performance Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart would give with fellow pianist Josephine von Aurnhammer. It’s composed in the galant style, with interlocking melodies and simultaneous cadences. This is one of his few compositions written for two pianos. – Martha Argerich

Mozart by Argerich

Piano 4 Hands (Argerich, Kissin)

Four hands Sonata in C Major

Evgeny Kissin and Martha Argerich play Mozart's four hands sonata in C major

Sonata No. 8

Sonata No. 8 in A Minor

Martha Argerich plays Mozart's Sonata for piano No. 8 in A minor

Concerto for 3 Pianos (Argerich, P. & R. Gulda)

Concerto for 3 pianos in F Major

Mozart - Concerto for three pianos - Argerich, Paul Rico Gulda