Stravinsky – Petrouchka, Russian Dance – Kavakos; Wang

Trois mouvements de Petrouchka is an arrangement for piano of music from the ballet Petrushka by the composer Igor Stravinsky for the pianist Arthur Rubinstein. The Russian Dance for violin and piano, was one of a number of transcriptions for violin and piano that Stravinsky made of his music with the help of violinist Samuel Dushkin in the early 1930s. – Yuja Wang

Petrouchka, Full Piano Version

Yuja Wang

More videos by Yuja Wang

Stravinsky - Trois Mouvements de Petrushka - Yuja Wang, Piano

Daniil Trifonov

More videos by Daniil Trifonov

Stravinsky - Trois Mouvements de Petrouchka - Trifonov, Piano

Grigory Sokolov (Russian Dance)

More videos by Grigory Sokolov

Stravinsky - Trois Mouvements de Petrouchka - Sokolov, Piano

Khatia Buniatishvili

More videos by Khatia Buniatishvili

Stravinsky - Trois Mouvements de Petrouchka - Buniatishvili, Piano