Prokofiev – Piano Sonata No. 8 – Yuja Wang

Piano Sonata No. 8 in B-Flat Major, Op. 84 (1944) is a sonata for solo piano composed by Sergei Prokofiev, the third of the Three War Sonatas. The sonata was first performed on 30 December 1944 in Moscow by the Russian pianist Emil Gilels.

It's VERY Easy to Share this Video!

II. Andante sognando

III. Vivace

Prokofiev by Wang

Sonata No 7, 3rd movement

Prokofiev - Sonata No 7, 3rd movement - Wang, Piano
Sonata No 7, 3rd movement


Prokofiev - Toccata in D minor - Wang, Piano
Toccata in D Minor

Concerto No. 3

Prokofiev - Piano Concerto No 3 in C Major - Wang, Piano
Concerto No. 3 in C Major

Concerto No. 2

Prokofiev - Piano Concerto No 2 in G Minor - Wang, Piano
Concerto No. 2 in G Minor

Yuja New Videos

Yuja Wang New Videos
Yuja Wang New Videos, official links (website, social network), and biography